Vendors

Photographers, florists, make-up artists, musicians, ice sculptors– take a look at the long list of talented individuals in our area!

Florists
Belovely blvly.com
Cottage Flowers cottageflowersdesign.com
Falls Flowers  fallsflowers.com
Love N Fresh Flowers lovenfreshflowers.com
Papertini  papertini.com
Petals Lane  petalslane.com
Sebesta Design sebestadesign.com
Sullivan Owen  Sullivanowen.com
Table Art  tableart.net
Willow and Thistle  willowandthistle.com

Photographers
217 Photography 217photo.com
Alison Dunn Photography http://alisondunnphotography.com
Amy Tucker Photography amytuckerphotography.com
Brae Photography braephotography.com
BG Productions http://www.bgproonline.com
Christie Green Photography christiegreenphotography.com
Diamond Street Films diamondstreetfilms.com
Emily Wren emilywrenweddings.com
Hoffer Photography hofferphotography.com
Juliana Laury Photography julianalauryphotography.com
Lauren Fair Photography laurenfairphotography.com
Love Me Do lovemedophotography.com
M2 Photography m2photography.com
Siousca Photography siouscaphotography.com

Hotels
Concordville Hotel, Glen Mills, PA  bestwesternpa.com
Desmond Hotel, Malvern, PA desmondgv.com
Hilton Garden Inn, Kennett Square, PA  hiltongardeninn3.com
Marriott Conshohocken  marriot.com
Radnor Hotel  radnorhotel.com
Sheraton Great Valley, Malvern, PA  starwoodhotels.com
Staybridge Suites, Brandywine Valley ihg.com
Warner Hotel West Chester, PA  hotelwarner.com
Wayne Hotel  waynehotel.com

Music
All Around Entertainment allaroundentertainment.com
Blue Root Entertainment blueroot.co
Brandywine Valley Talent  bvtlive.com
CTO Artists  ctoartists.com
DJ Monopoli iamdjmonopoli.com
East Coast Entertainment eastcoastentertainment.com
EBE Talent  ebetalent.com
Elan Artists   elanartists.com
Ken Ulansey  kenumusic.com
Philadelphia String Quartet
Scratch Weddings scratchweddings.com
Slippery Band slipperyband.com
Synergetic Sound + Lighting synergeticsounds.com
Urban Guerilla Orchestra  ugofunk.com

Planners
Afflair Events  afflairevents.com
Confetti & Co confettiandcompany.com
Proud to Plan proudtoplan.com
I Do / Lynda Barness idoplan.com
In Style Planners / Gina Sole  instyleplanners.com
Kyle Michelle weddings kylemichelleweddings.com
Something Blu Weddings somethingbluwed.com
Styled Creative/Styled Bride styledcreative.com
Truly You Events trulyyouevents.com

Wedding Cakes- Bakeries
Aux Petits Delices auxpetits.com
Bakery House thebakeryhouse.net
Velvet Sky Bakery velvetskybakery.com
Whipped Bakeshop whippedbakeshop.com

Hair and Makeup
Beke Beau bekebeau.com
Cheekadee Makeup  cheekadee.com
I Do Hair and Makeup caseyjanedickerson.com
Jennifer Haines Makeup and Hair Artistry jenniferhainesmua.com
Makeup and Hair by Aleksandra aleksandraambrozy.com
True Beauty Marks truebeautymarks.com

Shuttles
American Trolley Tours    americantrolleytour.com
Celebrity  celebritylimo.com
King Transportation Services  kinglimo.com
Limo Today limotoday.com
Philadelphia Trolley Works  phillytour.com
Secrets Limousine  secretslimo.com
Sterling Limousine Service  sterlinglimoservice.com
Tropiano Transportation  tropianotransportation.com

Valet
Alber Haff   alberhaffparking.com
Chariot Valet  chariotvalet.com
Empire Valet  empirevalet.com
King Limo kinglimoinc.com
Platinum Valet  platinumvalet.com
Trolley Works  phillytour.com
Secrets Limousine  secretslimo.com
Sterling Limousine Service  sterlinglimoservice.com
Tropiano Transportation  tropianotransportation.com

Valet
Alber Haff   alberhaffparking.com
Chariot Valet  chariotvalet.com
Empire Valet  empirevalet.com
Platinum Valet  platinumvalet.com

Vendor partners

stiltwalker - Version 2